The Random Griffith

Sorry, but my writing mojo got temporarily sidetracked

Posted in Uncategorized by Jackson Griffith on 19/03/2010

Springtime has sprung, or something like that, and as a direct result I think my personal juju kinda skedaddled out of my brain into other parts of my body momentarily, so that’s why there really isn’t a whole lot of content on here today. Some days are like that. And, no, I’m not making any kind of oblique reference to Little Elvis; it’s more like my elbows or shoulder blades or shins have drained my brainpower. Or maybe I’m preparing stuff for the poetry reading at Luna’s tonight, or my musical gig there tomorrow night.

Be sure to check back, though. This is going to be an extra special weekend. I’m officially like old or something, even though sometimes I feel like I’m regressing to starstruck teenhood. I’ll be sure to bring it. —Jackson Griffith

Leave a Reply

