The Random Griffith

Ah, yes, another apology

Posted in apology for not posting for a while by Jackson Griffith on 02/07/2012

I could blame it on my computer, but the reality is that I didn’t get off my ass this past week to write anything. My aging MacBook is reaching the end of its lifespan, it seems, and I don’t have the cash to replace it right now, as I’ve got to make some amends with the taxman, to make up a fraction of what Mitt Romney isn’t paying. But the honest-to-goodness explanation is that I haven’t made the time.

So, I will be back sooner than later. Promise. —Jackson Griffith

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lawrence king said, on 02/07/2012 at 17:50

    It was worth it if only to see that album cover; I have never seen this one EVER! How did it get by me?


Leave a Reply

